Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Christmas Holidays Support 2020

Online help banner 2 1 (1)

Zeald will be on break for the Christmas Holidays starting Thursday the 24th of December 2020 and we will be returning to work on Monday the 18th of January 2021. While most of the Zeald team will be enjoying a well-deserved break, there will be some staff members working through to assist you over the holiday period, should you require.
 

Support Holiday Hours

Date Day Holiday Support
23 Dec 2020 Wednesday Zeald Last Day 2020 Standard
24 Dec 2020 Thursday Support Holiday Emergency
25 Dec 2020 Friday Christmas (Statutory) Emergency
26 Dec 2020 Saturday Weekend Emergency
27 Dec 2020 Sunday Weekend Emergency
28 Dec 2020 Monday Boxing Day (Statutory) Emergency
29 Dec 2020 Tuesday Support Holiday Emergency
30 Dec 2020 Wednesday Support Only Standard
31 Dec 2020 Thursday Support Holiday Emergency
1 Jan 2021 Friday New Year's Day (Statutory) Emergency
2 Jan 2021 Saturday Weekend Emergency
3 Jan 2021 Sunday Weekend Emergency
4 Jan 2021 Monday Support Holiday Emergency
5 Jan 2021 Tuesday Support Holiday Emergency
6 Jan 2021 Wednesday Support Only Standard
7 Jan 2021 Thursday Support Holiday Emergency
8 Jan 2021 Friday Support Holiday Emergency
9 Jan 2021 Saturday Weekend Emergency
10 Jan 2021 Sunday Weekend Emergency
11 Jan 2021 Monday Support Only Standard
12 Jan 2021 Tuesday Support Only Standard
13 Jan 2021 Wednesday Support Only Standard
14 Jan 2021 Thursday Support Holiday Emergency
15 Jan 2021 Friday Support Holiday Emergency
16 Jan 2021 Saturday Weekend Emergency
17 Jan 2021 Sunday Weekend Emergency
 

Statutory holidays, weekends & support holidays

Our user pays emergency support line will be available should you experience any emergency issues with your website. Call 026113320 or our free phone number 0508 932 748 ext 9 to speak to the after-hours answer service. If you are calling from outside of New Zealand then the number is +6426113320.

Non-statutory holiday

Our support team will be available by phone and email from 11 - 5pm (NZ) Call 0508 932 748 (NZ), 1800224032 (AU) or email support@zeald.com Our normal website build and other services will recommence when we return in the New Year on the 18th of January.

To ensure a smooth holiday period for your website

We avoid releasing big changes, such as:

  • new websites or redesigns
  • major change requests
  • new campaigns in the week leading up to Christmas.

If you do have a need to launch something during this time period please let us know well in advance so that we can book the necessary work.

The last day for launching websites

Is the 18th of December, to allow time to complete post-launch checklists and QA to ensure everything is working before the Christmas holiday period.